Board of Directors

Board of Directors

In everything we do, we are working to build a strong and healthy community where the most vulnerable among us can thrive. Our Board of Directors and committees embody this vision. Carefully cultivated from all sectors of our community, this distinguished group of leaders invests their time, passion, and resources to lift up every person in Sedgwick County. We could not do what we do without their strategic guidance and support, and we hold ourselves accountable to you and them.

Cathy Holdeman | Chair
Scott Eilert | Vice Chair
Patricia Gorham | Secretary
Susan Welsby, ASC | Treasurer
Stephanie Birmingham
Tim Binns
Ryan Bond
Cindy Claycomb
Kim Daley
Maryon Habtemariam

Steven Hancock

Craig Highfill
Rev. Robert Johnson
Stuart Ray
Erik Schiminger


Joseph Shepard


Jenny Stephens

Sue Tirukonda
Ian Worrell